Awesome. :D

Good afternoon!

Today is once again Wednesday, the first part of the week’s W-T-F portion. Lol. 😀

Well anyways, I have accomplished something very insignificant, yet also quite something for me. Well, today, I actually learned the steps to a dance…and was able to perform them properly. Yay!

Now, before you go all, “Boo, geek-o, what a lame-o” on me, I should let you know that out of all the things I can do in life, dancing isn’t exactly one of the best. Most of the time I try and fail miserably, and other times I just don’t bother with it anymore.

Every once in a while, the school makes us dance during our Kinesthetics class, and we have no choice but to groan and do as it’s pleased. But this one isn’t so bad, considering its modern, comapared to the other themes they made us do. =____=

And other than that random event, I’ll also share a quick insight of me playing Scrabble. Whenever I play Scrabble, you can’t expect me to be the kind of player who just keeps my mouth shut, oh no. I’m the kind who groans everytime the letters get nasty, or when someone apparently steals the spot where I’m supposed to place my tiles. On this particular game, I thought my letters couldn’t get any worse.

I had this letter set: N-I-I-O-O-BLANK-BLANK

Now, before you rant at me that I have both the blank tiles in the game, I must tell you. The friends I”m playing with are the kinds who maximize their space and avoid opening up bonuses if possible. So it wasn’t surprising I ended up 4th. Oh well, there’s always next week.

Other than that, I’m happy to know that Adam’s World Tour for his newest album “All Things Bright and Beautiful” will include the Philippines! Hooray! Now I just have to hope for the best, and wish that it’s on a day when I can actually go! *crosses fingers*

Nightsoul Bladeheart

Leave a comment

Filed under High School Shenanigans., Random churvachuchu!

Leave a Reply

